Recent News RSShttp://liveparanormal.com/m/news/browse/recentRecent News RSSMon, 27 Mar 2017 18:17:00 -0600<![CDATA[What's Out there Paranormal TV]]>Mon, 27 Mar 2017 18:17:00 -0600<![CDATA[Detroit Paranormal Expeditions investigators archived interview AVAILABLE NOW!!:)]]>Sat, 25 Mar 2017 14:10:00 -0600<![CDATA[Presenting from Moonlite Paranormal Investigations Mr. Mark Foster]]>Sat, 25 Mar 2017 12:47:00 -0600<![CDATA[MY DARKEST HOUR WITH STEFAN BRIGATI]]>Thu, 23 Mar 2017 20:02:00 -0600<![CDATA["WELL I AM PISSED OFF!"]]>Thu, 23 Mar 2017 06:59:00 -0600<![CDATA[The Old Licking County Jail on THE EERIE VOICE 3/23/17 @9PM ET Live]]>Read more]]>Wed, 22 Mar 2017 20:52:00 -0600<![CDATA[ARCHIVE- Paranormal Discussion with Rob Szarek & Niki ParaUnNormal ]]>Wed, 22 Mar 2017 17:51:00 -0600<![CDATA[ARCHIVE-Paranormal Pop 3/21 Tim Maile]]>Read more]]>Tue, 21 Mar 2017 16:18:00 -0600<![CDATA[Psychic and author STEPHANIE ANN STEVENS archived show AVAILABLE NOW!!:)]]>Sun, 19 Mar 2017 00:43:00 -0600<![CDATA[Amy Wilson 3-22-17, 8 pm edt]]>Read more]]>Sat, 18 Mar 2017 18:50:00 -0600<![CDATA[ARCHIVE - Kristy Robinett on The Wicked Domain 3/26/17]]>Read more]]>Fri, 17 Mar 2017 13:00:00 -0600<![CDATA[Archive- Haunted Hollywood with Chad Lindberg- 3/15/2017]]>Thu, 16 Mar 2017 07:02:00 -0600<![CDATA[Archive 3/20/17: Presenting Pawtographs for Pooches Tim Maile & Finding Bigfoot's Cliff Barackman]]>Tue, 14 Mar 2017 17:11:00 -0600<![CDATA['My Ghost Story' paranormal photographic author MICHAEL GRAVES archived show!!]]>Sat, 11 Mar 2017 20:29:00 -0700<![CDATA[3-15-17 8 pm EDT Starwolf Wardin]]>Read more]]>Sat, 11 Mar 2017 13:07:00 -0700<![CDATA[ARCHIVE - Boleyn Paranormal Returns to The Wicked Domain 3/12/17]]>Read more]]>Thu, 09 Mar 2017 09:21:00 -0700<![CDATA[Archive-Haunted Hollywood with Chad Lindberg 3-8-17]]>Wed, 08 Mar 2017 16:23:00 -0700<![CDATA[Beyond the Screen March 7, 2017 Jimmy Mack Healing]]>Tue, 07 Mar 2017 18:02:00 -0700<![CDATA[Archive 3/13/17: Presenting Old South Pittsburg Hospital & Hales Bar/Marina Show]]>Tue, 07 Mar 2017 17:12:00 -0700<![CDATA[3-8-2017 Ancestor Work 8 pm est]]>Tue, 07 Mar 2017 16:58:00 -0700