Browse News By Category: Unlocking The Unknown RSShttp://liveparanormal.com/m/news/browse/category/Unlocking The UnknownBrowse News By Category: Unlocking The Unknown RSSSat, 25 Mar 2017 12:47:00 -0600<![CDATA[Presenting from Moonlite Paranormal Investigations Mr. Mark Foster]]>Sat, 25 Mar 2017 12:47:00 -0600<![CDATA[Archive 3/20/17: Presenting Pawtographs for Pooches Tim Maile & Finding Bigfoot's Cliff Barackman]]>Tue, 14 Mar 2017 17:11:00 -0600<![CDATA[Archive 3/13/17: Presenting Old South Pittsburg Hospital & Hales Bar/Marina Show]]>Tue, 07 Mar 2017 17:12:00 -0700<![CDATA[Archive: 3/6/17 Presenting from Cage the Darkness Paranormal, Nick White]]>Wed, 01 Mar 2017 14:53:00 -0700<![CDATA[Archive 2/27/17: Presenting from War Party Paranormal Ms. Scottie Burns]]>Sun, 26 Feb 2017 13:52:00 -0700<![CDATA[Archive: 2/13/17 Presenting Robert Robinson, Bigfoot Dave Miller & Guests]]>Mon, 06 Feb 2017 07:06:00 -0700<![CDATA[Archive: 10/17/16 Presenting OSPH Wrap Up Show]]>Sun, 16 Oct 2016 06:22:00 -0600<![CDATA[Archive: 10/10/16 "Best Of" Featuring Tim Yancey and the real Amityville Horror House Story]]>Tue, 04 Oct 2016 15:56:00 -0600<![CDATA[Archive: 10/3/16 Presenting Jeff Hillyer from Dead X Radio & Dead X Chronicles]]>Fri, 30 Sep 2016 17:36:00 -0600<![CDATA[Archive: 9/26/16 "Best Of" Featuring Randy Hardy & Kevin Betzer from Deep South Paranormal]]>Sun, 25 Sep 2016 17:59:00 -0600<![CDATA[Archive: 9/12/16 "Best Of" Featuring Steve DiSchiavi from The Dead Files]]>Sat, 10 Sep 2016 13:43:00 -0600<![CDATA[Archive: 9/5/16 Presenting Patrick X from Dead X Radio and Dead X TV]]>Sun, 04 Sep 2016 07:23:00 -0600<![CDATA[9/2 Unlocking the unknown special]]>Read more]]>Fri, 02 Sep 2016 07:37:00 -0600<![CDATA[Archive: 8/29/16 Presenting from PROOF, HAU, & PKC Chris Gostkowski]]>Sun, 28 Aug 2016 07:39:00 -0600<![CDATA[Archive: 8/22/16 Presenting Tim Maile from FCPT FCP Radio, Pawtographs for Pooches, Mr. Tim Maile]]>Thu, 18 Aug 2016 06:43:00 -0600<![CDATA[Archive: 8/15/16 Presenting UTU's 1st Show w/ Ed Bagrowski]]>Sun, 14 Aug 2016 17:14:00 -0600<![CDATA[Archive: 8/8/16 Presenting Paranormal Investigator & Shaman Willie "Windwalker" Gibson]]>Sat, 06 Aug 2016 13:09:00 -0600<![CDATA[Archive: 8/1/16 Presenting Brandon Kreitzer from Phoenix Rising & PAST Paranormal Network]]>Sun, 31 Jul 2016 13:15:00 -0600<![CDATA[Archive: 7/25/16 Presenting the Star of Mountain Monsters John "Trapper" Tice]]>Fri, 22 Jul 2016 17:54:00 -0600<![CDATA[Archive: 7/19/16 Presenting Chris Mancuso from SCARED Paranormal]]>Sat, 16 Jul 2016 08:11:00 -0600