Browse News By Category: The New Normal Radio RSShttp://liveparanormal.com/m/news/browse/category/The New Normal RadioBrowse News By Category: The New Normal Radio RSSMon, 18 Sep 2017 13:20:00 -0600<![CDATA[The Power of Words & Ethnocentrism w/ Thor Halvorsen]]>Read more]]>Mon, 18 Sep 2017 13:20:00 -0600<![CDATA[Otherkin New Normal 9-13-17 8 pm edt]]>Read more]]>Tue, 12 Sep 2017 12:01:00 -0600<![CDATA[Kaballah on the New Normal 9-6-17 8 pm edt]]>Read more]]>Tue, 05 Sep 2017 17:13:00 -0600<![CDATA[Energy healing with Catherine Kane 8-23-17 8 pm edt]]>Tue, 29 Aug 2017 20:32:00 -0600<![CDATA[The Alchemist 8-23-17 8 pm edt]]>Tue, 22 Aug 2017 10:39:00 -0600<![CDATA[Kaballah on the New Normal 8-16-17 8 pm edt]]>Read more]]>Mon, 14 Aug 2017 21:20:00 -0600<![CDATA[UPGs New Normal Wed 7-26-17 8 pm edt]]>Read more]]>Tue, 25 Jul 2017 18:45:00 -0600<![CDATA[Starwolf and Bind runes]]>Tue, 18 Jul 2017 10:54:00 -0600<![CDATA[Mythology Thor Halvorsen 7-12-17 8 pm edt]]>Tue, 11 Jul 2017 19:49:00 -0600<![CDATA[occult conference on the New Normal 7-5-17 8 pm edt]]>Tue, 04 Jul 2017 20:02:00 -0600<![CDATA[Learning Magick from Books of Fiction]]>Tue, 27 Jun 2017 20:13:00 -0600<![CDATA[Paranormal Cleanup New Normal 6-21-2017 8-9 p.m. edt.]]>Read more]]>Mon, 19 Jun 2017 15:26:00 -0600<![CDATA[Werewolves New Normal 6-14-17 8 pm edt]]>Tue, 13 Jun 2017 21:27:00 -0600<![CDATA[Rituals for Transformation 5-31-17 8 pm edt]]>Read more]]>Wed, 31 May 2017 18:14:00 -0600<![CDATA[What Kind of Psychic are You? 5-24-17 8 pm edt]]>Read more]]>Wed, 24 May 2017 17:41:00 -0600<![CDATA[Hedgewitchcraft 5-17-17 8 pm EDT]]>Read more]]>Tue, 16 May 2017 15:07:00 -0600<![CDATA[5-10-2017 Spring Planting Magick 8 pm edt ]]>Read more]]>Tue, 09 May 2017 15:26:00 -0600<![CDATA[CAM on New Normal 5-3-2017 8 pm EDT]]>Read more]]>Mon, 01 May 2017 14:58:00 -0600<![CDATA[5-10-2017 Spring Planting Magick 8 pm edt]]>Mon, 01 May 2017 14:44:00 -0600<![CDATA[Sociology of Religion 4-26-17 8 pm edt]]>Read more]]>Wed, 26 Apr 2017 17:30:00 -0600