Browse News By Category: The New Normal Radio RSShttp://liveparanormal.com/m/news/browse/category/The New Normal RadioBrowse News By Category: The New Normal Radio RSSTue, 14 Nov 2017 20:37:00 -0700<![CDATA[New Normal November 15, 2017, 8-9 p.m. edt.]]>Tue, 14 Nov 2017 20:37:00 -0700<![CDATA[NewCTCW Normal November 8, 2017, 8-9 p.m. edt. ]]>Mon, 06 Nov 2017 20:11:00 -0700<![CDATA[Rune Divination 11-1-17 8PM edt]]>Wed, 01 Nov 2017 11:50:00 -0600<![CDATA[Cathrine Kane 10-25-17 8 pm edt on New Normal]]>Read more]]>Wed, 18 Oct 2017 19:28:00 -0600<![CDATA[Stephanie Segar 10-18-17 8 pm edt]]>Wed, 18 Oct 2017 17:46:00 -0600<![CDATA[Ancestor Worship AVee Baron 10-4-17 8 pm EDT]]>Read more]]>Tue, 03 Oct 2017 19:52:00 -0600<![CDATA[Oracle Decks with Sophia Shultz 9-27-17 8 pm est]]>Tue, 26 Sep 2017 17:53:00 -0600<![CDATA[The Power of Words & Ethnocentrism w/ Thor Halvorsen]]>Read more]]>Mon, 18 Sep 2017 13:20:00 -0600<![CDATA[Otherkin New Normal 9-13-17 8 pm edt]]>Read more]]>Tue, 12 Sep 2017 12:01:00 -0600<![CDATA[Kaballah on the New Normal 9-6-17 8 pm edt]]>Read more]]>Tue, 05 Sep 2017 17:13:00 -0600<![CDATA[Energy healing with Catherine Kane 8-23-17 8 pm edt]]>Tue, 29 Aug 2017 20:32:00 -0600<![CDATA[The Alchemist 8-23-17 8 pm edt]]>Tue, 22 Aug 2017 10:39:00 -0600<![CDATA[Kaballah on the New Normal 8-16-17 8 pm edt]]>Read more]]>Mon, 14 Aug 2017 21:20:00 -0600<![CDATA[UPGs New Normal Wed 7-26-17 8 pm edt]]>Read more]]>Tue, 25 Jul 2017 18:45:00 -0600<![CDATA[Starwolf and Bind runes]]>Tue, 18 Jul 2017 10:54:00 -0600<![CDATA[Mythology Thor Halvorsen 7-12-17 8 pm edt]]>Tue, 11 Jul 2017 19:49:00 -0600<![CDATA[occult conference on the New Normal 7-5-17 8 pm edt]]>Tue, 04 Jul 2017 20:02:00 -0600<![CDATA[Learning Magick from Books of Fiction]]>Tue, 27 Jun 2017 20:13:00 -0600<![CDATA[Paranormal Cleanup New Normal 6-21-2017 8-9 p.m. edt.]]>Read more]]>Mon, 19 Jun 2017 15:26:00 -0600<![CDATA[Werewolves New Normal 6-14-17 8 pm edt]]>Tue, 13 Jun 2017 21:27:00 -0600