Browse News By Category: The Ghost Host RSShttp://liveparanormal.com/m/news/browse/category/The Ghost HostBrowse News By Category: The Ghost Host RSSSat, 11 Nov 2017 15:02:00 -0700<![CDATA[Am I Psychic App creator archived show!!]]>Sat, 11 Nov 2017 15:02:00 -0700<![CDATA[Authors and paranormal researchers Rob and Anne Wlodarski!!]]>Sat, 04 Nov 2017 15:36:00 -0600<![CDATA[Haunted Brookdale Lodge news and SCGH team archived show!!]]>Sat, 28 Oct 2017 15:18:00 -0600<![CDATA[1858 Garnett House Hotel owner archived show!!]]>Sat, 21 Oct 2017 14:39:00 -0600<![CDATA[Amy Bruni and Adam Berry discuss Kindred Spirits archived show!!]]>Sat, 14 Oct 2017 14:15:00 -0600<![CDATA[Amy Bruni and Adam Berry on the Ghost Host]]>Read more]]>Fri, 13 Oct 2017 14:10:00 -0600<![CDATA[BRIDGET MARQUARDT ghost encounters and Hef memories!!]]>Sat, 07 Oct 2017 15:37:00 -0600<![CDATA[Peter James' Birthday Tribute Show replay AVAILABLE NOW!!:)]]>Sat, 30 Sep 2017 15:40:00 -0600<![CDATA['American Ripper' televised host JEFF MUDGETT archived show!!:)]]>Sat, 23 Sep 2017 15:04:00 -0600<![CDATA[Renowned intuitive remote viewer Harvey Althaus archived show!!]]>Sat, 16 Sep 2017 16:05:00 -0600<![CDATA[Intuitive Radio Rod Shelton archived show!!]]>Sun, 10 Sep 2017 00:15:00 -0600<![CDATA[Ohio’s Life Spirits Paranormal investigators archived show!!]]>Sat, 26 Aug 2017 17:29:00 -0600<![CDATA[GhostVlogs founder Mariel Pabst archived show AVAILABLE NOW!!]]>Sat, 19 Aug 2017 15:10:00 -0600<![CDATA[LiveParanormal.com sister-host NICOLE NOVELLE archived show!!…]]>Sat, 12 Aug 2017 18:27:00 -0600<![CDATA['Paranormal Professor' LOYD AUERBACH archived show!!]]>Sat, 05 Aug 2017 14:49:00 -0600<![CDATA[Paranormal investigator SCOTT LITAEA shares EVP live!!:)]]>Sat, 29 Jul 2017 17:39:00 -0600<![CDATA[NICK GROFF & ELIZABETH SAINT archived show AVAILABLE NOW!!:)]]>Sat, 08 Jul 2017 14:24:00 -0600<![CDATA[Medium author JILL MARIE MORRIS archived show!!:)]]>Sat, 24 Jun 2017 19:47:00 -0600<![CDATA[Ghost Host 6 Year Anniversary Show!!:)]]>Sat, 10 Jun 2017 15:26:00 -0600<![CDATA[GREAT ARCHIVED SHOW with ANSLEY 'The Spirit Chick' AVAILABLE NOW!!:)]]>Sat, 20 May 2017 14:28:00 -0600