Browse News By Category: The Ghost Host RSShttp://liveparanormal.com/m/news/browse/category/The Ghost HostBrowse News By Category: The Ghost Host RSSSat, 25 Mar 2017 14:10:00 -0600<![CDATA[Detroit Paranormal Expeditions investigators archived interview AVAILABLE NOW!!:)]]>Sat, 25 Mar 2017 14:10:00 -0600<![CDATA[Psychic and author STEPHANIE ANN STEVENS archived show AVAILABLE NOW!!:)]]>Sun, 19 Mar 2017 00:43:00 -0600<![CDATA['My Ghost Story' paranormal photographic author MICHAEL GRAVES archived show!!]]>Sat, 11 Mar 2017 20:29:00 -0700<![CDATA[TLC's 'Ghost Brothers' DALEN / MARCUS / JUWAN archive show AVAILABLE NOW!!:)]]>Sat, 04 Mar 2017 14:29:00 -0700<![CDATA[Paranormal investigator SCOTT LITAEA shares Queen Mary EVP!!:)]]>Sat, 25 Feb 2017 23:26:00 -0700<![CDATA[Spirit and Self professionals SELENA & APRIL ROANE archived show!!:)]]>Sat, 11 Feb 2017 15:08:00 -0700<![CDATA[GCPI 'Ghost Crier' Aaron G. Thompson archived show AVAILABLE NOW!!:)]]>Sat, 28 Jan 2017 16:41:00 -0700<![CDATA[Legendary televised ghost hunter KEITH AGE archived show AVAILABLE NOW!!:)]]>Sat, 21 Jan 2017 15:12:00 -0700<![CDATA[DEBRA AGUAYO of 'The Demon Files' archived show AVAILABLE NOW!!:)]]>Sat, 14 Jan 2017 16:13:00 -0700<![CDATA[Paranormal author / 'Ghostorian' MIKE RICKSECKER archived show!!:)]]>Sat, 07 Jan 2017 15:28:00 -0700<![CDATA[Nick Groff and Katrina Weidman Paranormal Lockdown archive available now!!:)]]>Sat, 10 Dec 2016 16:54:00 -0700<![CDATA[2 RENOWNED PSYCHICS' archived show AVAILABLE NOW!!:)]]>Sat, 19 Nov 2016 15:38:00 -0700<![CDATA["Haunted Historic Williamsburg, Virginia" author ARCHIVED SHOW!!:)]]>Sat, 12 Nov 2016 16:38:00 -0700<![CDATA[Psychic life counselor RICK HAYES archived show!!]]>Sat, 29 Oct 2016 15:37:00 -0600<![CDATA[Televised celebrity psychic AJ Barrera archived show!!:)]]>Sat, 22 Oct 2016 15:01:00 -0600<![CDATA[CHRISTOPHER SAINT BOOTH archived show available now!!:)]]>Sat, 15 Oct 2016 16:04:00 -0600<![CDATA[Hollywood Horror Museum CEO and 'Thriller' zombie maker archived show!!]]>Sat, 08 Oct 2016 14:46:00 -0600<![CDATA['Intrepid Magazine' founding publisher SCOTTY ROBERTS archived show!!:)]]>Sat, 01 Oct 2016 15:47:00 -0600<![CDATA["5th Annual Peter James' Birthday Tribute Show" archive!!:)]]>Sat, 24 Sep 2016 15:50:00 -0600<![CDATA['3 Girls in the Dark' founding paranormal investigators ARCHIVED SHOW available now!!:)]]>Sat, 10 Sep 2016 15:09:00 -0600