Browse News By Category: Eerie Voices Radio RSShttp://liveparanormal.com/m/news/browse/category/Eerie Voices RadioBrowse News By Category: Eerie Voices Radio RSSThu, 07 Sep 2017 15:23:00 -0600<![CDATA[Adam Kimmell of RU on THE EERIE VOICE Thursday 9/7/17 at 9pm ET LIVE]]>Read more]]>Thu, 07 Sep 2017 15:23:00 -0600<![CDATA[Eric Freeman Owner of The House of Wills on THE ERIE VOICE 9PM ET 8/10/17]]>Thu, 10 Aug 2017 16:37:00 -0600<![CDATA[Andrea Perron Live on THE EERIE VOICE @9PM ET 7/27/17]]>Read more]]>Wed, 26 Jul 2017 20:04:00 -0600<![CDATA[Joe Pieri on THE EERIE VOICE 7-13-17 Live @ 9PM ET]]>Thu, 13 Jul 2017 14:57:00 -0600<![CDATA[Carl Johnson Demonologist on THE EERIE VOICE 6/29/17 LIVE 9PM ET]]>Wed, 28 Jun 2017 18:07:00 -0600<![CDATA[Todd Schelat & Jacqueline Davieau of Tri-C Ghost Hunters on THE EERIE VOICE LIVE 9PM ET 6/15/17]]>Thu, 15 Jun 2017 14:29:00 -0600<![CDATA[THE EERIE VOICE Barnabas House Special 51/8/17 Live 9PM ET]]>Thu, 18 May 2017 14:54:00 -0600<![CDATA[Don Traynor of Village Haunts on THE EERIE VOICE LIVE 9PM ET 5/4/17]]>Thu, 04 May 2017 15:33:00 -0600<![CDATA[Christopher Maggard on THE EERIE VOICE Thursday 4/20/17 at 9pm ET LIVE]]>Wed, 19 Apr 2017 17:48:00 -0600<![CDATA[The Old Licking County Jail on THE EERIE VOICE 4/6/17 @9PM ET Live]]>Read more]]>Wed, 05 Apr 2017 13:20:00 -0600<![CDATA[The Old Licking County Jail on THE EERIE VOICE 3/23/17 @9PM ET Live]]>Read more]]>Wed, 22 Mar 2017 20:52:00 -0600<![CDATA[The Hinsdale House Special THE EERIE VOICE 3/9/17 @9PM ET Live]]>Read more]]>Mon, 06 Mar 2017 17:54:00 -0700<![CDATA[Joe Pieri of Paranormal Crossroads- LIVE on THE EERIE VOICE Thursday 2/23/17 at 9pm]]>Thu, 23 Feb 2017 16:04:00 -0700<![CDATA[Patricia Ann Coleman on THE EERIE VOICE 2/9/17 @9PM ET LIVE]]>Thu, 09 Feb 2017 06:58:00 -0700<![CDATA[Resident Undead Team on THE EERIE VOICE Thursday 01/26/17 at 9pm ET LIVE]]>Thu, 26 Jan 2017 15:12:00 -0700<![CDATA[Year in review THE EERIE VOICE Thursday 12/29/16 at 9pm ET LIVE]]>Thu, 29 Dec 2016 15:01:00 -0700<![CDATA[Patrick H.T. Doyle on THE EERIE VOICE Thursday 12/15/16 at 9pm ET LIVE ]]>Wed, 14 Dec 2016 15:49:00 -0700<![CDATA[Adam Kimmell of RU on THE EERIE VOICE Thursday 11/17/16 at 9pm ET LIVE]]>Thu, 17 Nov 2016 06:50:00 -0700<![CDATA[Daniel Klaes Owner of The Hinsdale House on THE EERIE VOICE 11/03/16 @9PM ET Live]]>Read more]]>Thu, 03 Nov 2016 06:40:00 -0600<![CDATA[Shari DeBenedetti from Ghost Hunters on THE EERIE VOICE 10/20/16 @9PM ET Live]]>Thu, 06 Oct 2016 16:09:00 -0600