Recent News RSShttp://liveparanormal.com/community/m/news/browse/recentRecent News RSSTue, 03 Apr 2018 19:25:00 -0600<![CDATA[Scott Porter on THE EERIE VOICE 4/5/18 Live @ 9PM ET]]>Tue, 03 Apr 2018 19:25:00 -0600<![CDATA[Joe Pieri on THE EERIE VOICE 3/22/18 Live at 9PM ET]]>Thu, 22 Mar 2018 07:29:00 -0600<![CDATA[Tim Shaw on THE EERIE VOICE Live 9pm ET 3/8/18]]>Read more]]>Thu, 08 Mar 2018 06:35:00 -0700<![CDATA[Everything Very Paranormal w/Jen Anderson]]>Read more]]>Mon, 19 Feb 2018 08:46:00 -0700<![CDATA[Grant Wilson on THE EERIE VOICE 2/22/18 Live @ 9PM ET]]>Thu, 15 Feb 2018 18:27:00 -0700<![CDATA[SHAMANigans On Paranormal Filler 2-11-18]]>Sun, 11 Feb 2018 17:15:00 -0700<![CDATA[David Oman on THE EERIE VOICE Live 9PM ET 2-8-18]]>Wed, 07 Feb 2018 20:03:00 -0700<![CDATA[Spirit Mechanix On Paranormal Filler 2-3-18]]>Mon, 29 Jan 2018 12:54:00 -0700<![CDATA[Patricia Ann Coleman On THE EERIE VOICE 1/25/18 @9PM ET LIVE]]>Wed, 24 Jan 2018 20:40:00 -0700<![CDATA[Youth and Perception of Magick 1-24-18 8 pm est]]>Wed, 24 Jan 2018 17:32:00 -0700<![CDATA[Everything Very Paranormal w/Jen Anderson]]>Read more]]>Sun, 21 Jan 2018 17:29:00 -0700<![CDATA[Dave Jones & Joedy Cook On Paranormal Filler 1-21-17]]>Wed, 17 Jan 2018 13:23:00 -0700<![CDATA[MUFON's John Ventre On Paranormal Filler 1-14-18]]>Sun, 14 Jan 2018 18:08:00 -0700<![CDATA[Brendan Shay On THE EERIE VOICE Live 9pm ET 1/11/18]]>Wed, 10 Jan 2018 19:40:00 -0700<![CDATA[Icelandic Grimoires 1-10-2018 8 pm ]]>Wed, 10 Jan 2018 18:42:00 -0700<![CDATA[Tim Woolworth On Paranormal Filler]]>Sun, 07 Jan 2018 18:22:00 -0700<![CDATA[Ethics of Casting spells 12-27-2017 8 pm edt]]>Wed, 27 Dec 2017 17:22:00 -0700<![CDATA[ Spirits of Christmas-New Normal 12-13-17 8 pm est]]>Read more]]>Tue, 12 Dec 2017 09:44:00 -0700<![CDATA[SHAMANigans On Paranormal Filler 12-10-17]]>Sun, 10 Dec 2017 17:19:00 -0700<![CDATA[Mount Hope Paranormal 12-3-17]]>Sun, 03 Dec 2017 11:58:00 -0700